(844) 234-7714

TESTIMONIALS & REVIEWS

Join the thousands of satisfied customers and experience the Outdoor Appliance Store Difference

  • ““..It Was Everything We Dreamed It would be.””

    The team at The Outdoor Appliance Store are top-notch. I had a special order that had to be imported from France with a 3-month lead time and they kept me up to date the entire time. The griddle arrived and was everything we dreamed it would be. Highly recommend, would purchase from again.

    08/03/2019 - Colin Anawaty
    27564 Old 41 Rd, Bonita Springs, FL 34135 | Google Review
  • ““I love Everything!””

    I Have purchased a firepit and some outdoor furnishings from them and I Love Everything… Great Quality… Arrived quickly… And Great Service!

    04/03/2019 - Lisa Giuttari
    27564 Old 41 Rd, Bonita Springs, FL 34135 | Google Review
  • ““Class Act Company””

    If you are in need of a quality outdoor kitchen, this is the place to go. Class act company providing top notch service at unbeatable prices. They will work with you every step of the way to ensure you get what you need. I have recommended them to family and friends in the past. Each time they have delivered for those closest to me. 5 stars all the way!

    02/20/2018 - Steffen Locascio
    27564 Old 41 Rd, Bonita Springs, FL 34135 | Google Review
  • ““Very Detailed and Quick””

    Had a great experience working with both Nick and Anthony. Anytime I had a question about my order they were very detailed and quick in their responses. Their professionalism and knowledge was greatly appreciated!

    08/03/2019 - Austin Howell
    27564 Old 41 Rd, Bonita Springs, FL 34135 | Google Review
  • ““One of the Best Experiences I’ve had Shopping online””

    Without a doubt one of the best experiences I have had shopping online. They have provided amazing support both before and after my purchase. Simply amazing customer service!

    04/03/2019 - Suzy Brown
    27564 Old 41 Rd, Bonita Springs, FL 34135 | Google Review
  • ““Helped Me Find The Perfect Grill””

    After countless hours visiting stores around Southwest Florida looking for the right grill for my outdoor entertainment space a friend of mine recommended taking a look at The Outdoor Appliance Store and I am glad I did. Their selection is great and they were able to answer any questions I had from the comfort of my home. They helped me find the perfect grill for my outdoor kitchen. From now on I will be using The Outdoor Appliance Store for all my outdoor appliance needs!

    05/02/2018 - Justin Leith
    27564 Old 41 Rd, Bonita Springs, FL 34135 | Google Review
  • ““You Can’t Beat The Price Anywhere Else!””

    A great experience overall. The sales person was very informative. He even spent time explaining all the brands I was interested in. Plenty of models on the floor. You can’t beat the price anywhere else!!!

    04/21/2017 - Andrew Nguyen
    27564 Old 41 Rd, Bonita Springs, FL 34135 | Google Review
  • ““They Really Know the Product””

    It was such a pleasure to work with Anthony and his team. They really know the product and what would look and work best for my outdoor space. I look forward to working with them again in the near future.

    11/10/2018 - Angela Riesenberg
    27564 Old 41 Rd, Bonita Springs, FL 34135 | Google Review
  • ““Delivered on time with no hassle!””

    These guys are a pleasure to work with! Everything from helping out via chat while I was shopping to follow up emails regarding purchase receipts and shipping information. All my items were delivered on time with no hassle! Its a one stop shop and I highly recommend using this online store.

    06/12/2017 - Ryan Zanette
    27564 Old 41 Rd, Bonita Springs, FL 34135 | Google Review
  • ““We Love our New Grill!””

    We were looking to buy a new grill but with our busy schedules decided to look online. After multiple Internet searches found “The Outdoor Appliance Store” to have the best inventory and prices.

    With the extensive product details they provide, we felt comfortable choosing a grill the would best suit our family needs. Online customer service was very quick to get back to us, helpful answering our questions, and completed our order punctually and professionally.

    When our grill arrived it was exactly what we ordered, received promptly as promised and delivered right to our home in Florida!

    We love our new grill. Thank you Outdoor Appliance Store for your great online customer service. This is the place to go to if you want a “hassle free” experience!

    01/02/2017 - Fran Smith
    27564 Old 41 Rd, Bonita Springs, FL 34135 | Google Review
  • ““I Certainly Would Recommend The Outdoor Appliance Store””

    I want to take this opportunity to inform the management of The Outdoor Appliance Store of the great job Daniel did guiding me through the purchase process. As you know, the process of selecting and purchasing appliances for an outdoor kitchen can be stressful to say the least There are so many choices when it comes to manufacturers, distributors and products. While I did my homework and decided what products I wanted, the stress came when finding a company that could deliver.

    I have to share with you the experience I had with a California online store. I spoke with a sales rep and made my selection of over $5k worth of products. She took my order, complete with all the delivery address data and took my credit card information. She said that the product would be shipped in 4 – 6 weeks and would arrive at different times due to the location of the warehouses. My credit card was charged the next day, but I never heard from them again. They did not answer emails or phone calls. I tried 3 different phone numbers and their voicemail was full for every one of them. I never received any type of a receipt or conformation of my order. I was forced to turn my situation over to the credit card department of my bank. So you see, I was very apprehensive about making an online purchase of that size again.

    Then I found The Outdoor Appliance Store. Since I live in The Villages, Florida, I felt that if I had any issues I could drive south and visit the store and resolve anything directly. I decided to contacted you via your online chat. That’s were Daniel came in. He answered all my questions, assured me that there would be no problems and made me comfortable about making my purchase. The cherry on top of this entire process was that I received a call from the freight carrier a couple of days after placing my order to establish a time for delivery.

    My outdoor kitchen won’t be completed for several months, but I certainly will recommend The Outdoor Appliance Store to any of my friends that visit.

    Thanks,

    Jay
    ​The Villages, Florida​

    04/03/2019 - Jay Zimmerman
    27564 Old 41 Rd, Bonita Springs, FL 34135 | Google Review
  • ““Simply Amazing Customer Service!””

    Without a doubt one of the best experiences I have had shopping online. They have provided amazing support both before and after my purchase. Simply amazing customer service!

    04/03/2019 - Michael Brown
  • ““Best Grill I’ve Ever Had””

    Bought a Green Mountain Davey Crockett grill for camping. Excellent product, best grill I ever had! This vender responded to my questions to my satisfaction quickly. Fast shipping

    05/31/2017 - Sylvia Mathias
  • ““Great Service Every time!””

    Great service every time I have had to deal with them. Everyone treated me respectfully and was nothing but helpful!

    05/16/2017 - Maq Perkins
  • ““Best Outdoor Grill Selection I’ve Come Across””

    The ‘how to’ guides for grilling and entertaining were a huge help in me picking the right equipment for my home here in Oregon. They have the best outdoor grill selection I’ve come across

    12/04/2018 - Darren Tamayo
    27564 Old 41 Rd, Bonita Springs, FL 34135 | Google Review
  • ““My clients are very happy with them””

    I purchased some quality grill covers, and my clients are very happy with them. Easy website to use. Definitely will continue to shop here. Also I liked the live chat while i was ordering to make sure i found everything.

    09/22/2017 - SC
    27564 Old 41 Rd, Bonita Springs, FL 34135 | Google Review
  • “"Great Selection, Great Prices"”

    I'm so glad I decided to purchase from the outdoor appliance store. I called a few others, but these guys seemed to "personally" take care of me. They even created an outdoor kitchen layout for me based on my dimensions and everything worked 100% according to plan. Fantastic Support!

    09/10/2020 - Jason A
    27564 Old 41 Rd, Bonita Springs, FL 34135 | Google Review
  • ““Don’t waste your time anywhere else!””

    Could not have asked for better service! Highly recommend The Outdoor Appliance Store. Don’t waste your time anywhere else

    03/10/2018 - Randall Packard
    27564 Old 41 Rd, Bonita Springs, FL 34135 | Google Review
  • ““Great Display and Answered all my Questions””

    Great display and answered all the questions to help me find the right products to fit my needs. Thanks guys!

    07/19/2018 - Michael D'Esposito
    27564 Old 41 Rd, Bonita Springs, FL 34135 | Google Review
  • ““I couldn’t be happier!””

    Amazing work and super friendly staff. I couldn’t be happier!

    03/10/2018 - Mike Pyle
    27564 Old 41 Rd, Bonita Springs, FL 34135 | Google Review
  • ““Very Professional and Honest Team””

    Had a great experience with these guys. Very professional and honest team.

    09/20/2018 - Michael Savage
    27564 Old 41 Rd, Bonita Springs, FL 34135 | Google Review
  • ““Would Recommend to all family and friends””

    Excellent service and products. Would recommend them to all family and friends.

    05/12/2018 - Lou Salomon III
    27564 Old 41 Rd, Bonita Springs, FL 34135 | Google Review
  • ““Great Purchase Answered all my Questions””

    Purchasing was easy and delivery was quicker than expected. Answered all my questions to help me find the right grill for my outdoor kitchen. Thanks guys!

    03/10/2018 - Michael Frantino
    27564 Old 41 Rd, Bonita Springs, FL 34135 | Google Review
Join our email list for promotions, recipes, buying guides, and more.
Newsletter Signup
crossmenu